404 King's Road, London SW10 0LJ     |     +44 (0)20 7352 9309

0 items, £0.00   |   View Basket

Not Logged In. Login Now   |  View Wishlist



Germany before the dissolution of the German League in August 1806. Drawn and Engraved by J. Russell. Published by Henry Fisher, Caxton, London 1823.
Colourful map showing the Lower Saxony, Brandenburg, Lusatia, Upper Saxony, Bohemia, Bavaria, Fraconia, Bayreuth, Anspach, Swabia, Lower Rhine, West Phalia etc. areas bordered by the Baltic Sea, Austria, Switzerland, France, Holland and the North Sea.
The Holy Roman Empire ruled from 962-1806, ending on 6 August 1806 when Emperor Francis II abdicated following a military defeat by France under Napoleon. In 1806, 16 German Monarchs formed the Rhine Association and, by 1815, 39 states of the former Empire had formed the German League.

Size (cm)
This item is out of stock. Similar items that may be of interest can be found below. Alternatively contact us for more information about this item.
Share |

Stay Up To Date

Be the first to hear about special offers, new products and more - sign up to our newsletter.

Payment Options

We accept all major credit cards using PayPal. All payments are 100% secure.

Mastercard, VISA, PayPal


All items ordered for UK delivery have free delivery, but we can also deliver to Europe and across the World.

Find Out More >

Easy Returns

All of our antique and vintage posters, books, maps and prints are guaranteed originals.

Find Out More >

© Copyright Antikbar   |    Terms & Conditions   |    Privacy Policy   |    Returns Policy   |    Site Map

Web Design by Surefire Media